Hasso-Plattner-Institut
 

Entrepreneurship matters!

The Hasso Plattner Institute is a worldwide unique place for Digital Engineering and Design Thinking. We highly value entrepreneurial thinking and action, because a lot can be achieved through entrepreneurship: for our society, our planet, our economy, and not least for each individual. Being an entrepreneur yourself is also a personally rewarding and deeply enriching experience that you should definitely try!

We live entrepreneurship!

We are here for you when it comes to founding a business.

We inspire, motivate and support you. Every day. From finding suitable business ideas, through the first tentative thoughts of a start-up, to successful company growth.

We offer an inspiring ecosystem and a lot of formats that individually help entrepreneurs to bring together all the necessary ingredients: Mentoring and coaching, methods around ideation and business ideas testing, business know-how and tool sets, finding co-founders, funding, network access, collaboration partners and much more. We do everything with the goal of getting people excited about starting up and making a difference together. 

You can find us on Campus III at Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str. 185 (in the Digital Health Center building).

Our entrepreneurship offers: Everything what founders need

  • Our E-School initiates formats for startup-oriented idea generation, offers numerous practical teaching formats and supports you from the development of the first idea to the kick-off of your startup.
  • We support you and your Startups with everything it takes to grow your business.
  • Our E-Space is the place where everyone and everything comes together. It is the place where you can find E-school and startups, where you can meet founders, exchange ideas, start a company or just drink good coffee. It's your E-Space.

HPI-E: The new Founder Ecosystem from HPI

We have just started to make HPI an even more inspiring place for digital entrepreneurs. We are creating "HPI-E" for you, an entrepreneurship ecosystem where there are no rigid boundaries between studies, communication, founders and startups. In which founding naturally becomes a matter of the heart - and not a decision of the head.  

All our offers are and will be tailor-made for you. We will include you, your thoughts, ideas and needs as much as possible in all further steps. If you like something or miss something, drop by, write us or call us.  

Let's build a digital founder community together at HPI that makes a difference.

E matters. Let's make a difference and be entrepreneurs.

Hasso-Plattner-Institut
 

Entrepreneurship matters!

Das Hasso-Plattner-Institut ist weltweit nicht nur einzigartiger Ort für Digital Engineering und Design Thinking. Wir fördern umfassend unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln, denn durch Entrepreneurship lässt sich viel bewirken: für unsere Gesellschaft, unseren Planeten, unsere Wirtschaft und nicht zuletzt für jede:n einzelne:n. 

Wir leben Entrepreneurship!

Wir sind für euch da, wenn es ums Gründen geht. Wir inspirieren, motivieren und unterstützen Euch jeden Tag. Vom Finden geeigneter Geschäftsideen, über die ersten vorsichtigen Gedanken einer Gründung bis zum erfolgreichen Unternehmenswachstum.

Wir bieten ein inspirierendes Ökosystem und jede Menge Formate, die individuell dabei helfen, als Entrepreneur alle notwendigen Zutaten zusammenzubringen: Mentoring und Coaching, Methoden rund um Ideation und Business Ideas Testing, Business-Know-how und Tool-Sets, Finden von Mitgründer:innen, Finanzierung, Netzwerkzugang, Kooperationspartner und vieles mehr. Wir unternehmen alles mit dem Ziel, für das Gründen zu begeistern und gemeinsam etwas zu bewirken.  

Ihr findet uns auf Campus III in der Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str. 185 (im Gebäude des Digital Health Center).

Unsere Entrepreneurship-Angebote: Alles, was Gründer:innen brauchen

  • Unsere E-School initiiert Formate zur gründungsorientierten Ideengenerierung, bietet zahlreiche praktische Lehrformate an und unterstützt euch von der Entwicklung der ersten Idee bis zum Kick-off eures Startups. 

  • Wir unterstützen euch und eure Startups mit allem, was es braucht, um euer Unternehmen wachsen zu lassen. 

  • Unser E-Space ist der Ort, an dem alle und alles zusammenkommen. Es ist der Ort, an dem ihr E-School und Startups findet, wo ihr Gründer:innen treffen, Ideen austauschen, ein Unternehmen gründen oder einfach guten Kaffee trinken könnt. Es ist euer E-Space. 

HPI-E: Das neue Gründer:innen-Ökosystem des HPI

Wir haben gerade damit begonnen, das HPI zu einem noch inspirierenderem Ort für digitale Unternehmer zu machen. Wir kreieren für Euch "HPI-E", ein Entrepreneurship-Ökosystem, in dem es keine starren Grenzen zwischen Studium, Kommunikation, GründerInnen und Startups gibt. In dem Gründen ganz natürlich zur Herzenssache wird - und nicht zur Kopfentscheidung.  

Alle unsere Angebote sind und werden für euch maßgeschneidert. Wir werden euch, eure Gedanken, Ideen und Bedürfnisse bei allen weiteren Schritten so weit wie möglich einbeziehen. Wenn euch etwas gefällt oder ihr etwas vermisst, schaut vorbei, schreibt es uns, ruft uns an.  

Lasst uns am HPI gemeinsam eine digitale Founder-Community aufbauen, die etwas bewegt. 

E matters. Let's make a difference and be entrepreneurs.