<![CDATA[News des Fachgebietes Algorithm Engineering]]> de <![CDATA[Papers accepted at PPSN]]> Fri, 18 May 2018 15:49:00 +0200 Fri, 18 May 2018 15:57:29 +0200 <![CDATA[Scientific visitor in May]]> Mon, 14 May 2018 12:28:00 +0200 Mon, 14 May 2018 12:36:36 +0200 <![CDATA[Paper accepted at ICALP]]> Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:52:00 +0200 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:53:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Two visitors from U Paderborn]]> Mon, 09 Apr 2018 14:57:00 +0200 Mon, 09 Apr 2018 14:59:57 +0200 <![CDATA[New postdoc and PhD joining]]> Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:33:00 +0200 Sun, 08 Apr 2018 13:09:37 +0200 <![CDATA[Invited talk at SFB Data Assimilation]]> Tue, 03 Apr 2018 17:18:00 +0200 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 11:36:35 +0200 <![CDATA[Paper accepted at SAT]]> Tue, 03 Apr 2018 12:14:00 +0200 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 07:26:02 +0200 <![CDATA[Toby Walsh visits HPI]]> Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:26:00 +0200 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:31:47 +0200 <![CDATA[Scientific visitors in April]]> Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 15:39:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Four papers accepted at GECCO]]> Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:24:00 +0200 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:24:19 +0200 <![CDATA[Three PhD students joining]]> Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:23:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Paper accepted at WAW]]> Fri, 09 Mar 2018 15:30:00 +0100 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 15:36:00 +0100 <![CDATA[COST meeting on nature-inspired optimisation]]> Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New research project and job opening]]> Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Two scientific visitors]]> Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100