Our Speakers

We look forward to welcoming experts, innovators, thought leaders, and visionaries from all fields to discuss the impact they have made with Design Thinking. Further speakers will be announced soon!

Manja Bartlog

Head of Learning & Growth Hub at Roche Pharma AG

Flavia Bleuel

Program Lead Leadership for Innovation and Agility at HPI Academy

Mei Lin Fung

Chair and Co-Founder at People-Centered Internet

Selina Mayer

Program Lead Corporate Innovation at HPI Academy 

Osman Sherif

Program Lead at HPI School of Design Thinking 

Uwe Raschke

Former Member of Board of Management Bosch

Martina Ritzer

CIO at CWS International GmbH 

Martin Schwemmle

Senior Researcher at HPI School of Design Thinking 

Maira Trauzettel

Integrated Strategy Lead NeuroImmunology at Roche Pharma AG

Gerhard Ursprung

CEO at VR Family Finance GmbH 

Lorenz Wyss

Head Innovationmanagement at Swiss Post 

Christian Bason

CEO at Danish Design Center 

Anita Buchli

Head Entrepreneurship and Member of the Strategic Board at ZHAW Zurich University of Applied Sciences 

Hiroma Hara

Managing Director, SAP Labs Japan at SAP Japan 

Konstantinos Karachalios

Managing Director IEEE SA at IEEE 

Christoph Meinel

CEO and Director at HPI

Richard Perez

Founding Director Hasso Plattner d-school Afrika at the University of Cape Town

Leon Reiner

Co-Founder and Managing Director at Impact Hub Berlin

Bernhard Roth

Academic Director, Stanford d.school at Stanford University 

Nina Smidt

CEO at Siemens Stiftung 

Samuel Tschepe

Program Lead Design Thinking Coach Certification at HPI Academy 

Uli Weinberg

Director at HPI School of Design Thinking 

Fei Yu Xu

Senior Vice President, Global Head of Artificial Intelligence at SAP

Sebastian Benndorf

Planning lead for DREAM FACTORY at Bentley Motors Ltd. 

Marianne Frech

Study Program Director at Careum School of Health

Andreas Hauser

Senior Vice President at SAP AppHaus Network

Annie Kerguenne

Director Transformation Strategies and Design Thinking Master Coach at HPI Academy 

Claudia Nicolai

Academic Director at HPI School of Design Thinking 

Gerhard Pfau

IBM Distinguished Designer, Head of Design Technology Support Services at IBM 

Allan Reiss

Professor of Psychiatry, Radiology and Pediatrics at Stanford University

Mike Schubert

Mayor of the City of Potsdam

Klaus Suwelack

NBD & Innovation Management at Janssen/Johnson & Johnson 

Falk Uebernickel

Professor for Design Thinking and Innovation Research at Hasso Plattner Institute

Heiko Witte

Business Development Consultant Digital at Rolls-Royce 

Leonhard Zintl

Vorstand at Volksbank Mittweida eG