Hasso-Plattner-Institut
 

Startups

The HPI School of Entrepreneurship and HPI Seed, our startup cultivator, provide intensive support to many startups in a constantly growing network of founders and companies. Startups receive a comprehensive offer of attractive co-working-space on campus, growth support, funding, mentoring, community membership and access to a large network of partners, investors and mentors. 

Access to this network, job opportunities and co-founder matching can be found in our Slack or via the HPI Connect Jobportal.

HPI graduates have founded more than 200 tech startups. In addition, numerous startups have been founded by graduates of the HPI School of Design Thinking. Many of these have become successful companies with a large number of employees. Several of the startups were also sold to large companies, most recently Signavio as a Unicorn to SAP, LanaLabs to Appian, Synfioo to Project44 and Industrial Analytics to Infineon.

A selection of our current startups can be found below:

Co-Working Space

Space for ideas and startups

The place where everything comes together.

The E-Space is the place where everyone and everything comes together. It is the place where you find the startups, where you can meet founders, exchange ideas, start a company or just drink good coffee.

The E-Space at a glance

  • Clubroom of the Entrepreneurship Club with Xbox for teamwork and breaks 
  • Co-working space for startups 
  • Conference rooms for meetings 

Coworking Space Info

With the HPI Co-Working Space, HPI would like to offer the possibility for founding teams to work specifically on the further development of their business idea. In addition to the space and basic infrastructure, there is also the opportunity to get in touch with other founders. The co-working space is located on Campus II.

 

Where is the coworking space located?

Who is the room for?

What exactly is available in the coworking space?

Hasso-Plattner-Institut
 

Startups und Startup-Ökosystem

Die HPI School of Entrepreneurship und HPI Seed, unser Startup-Kultivator, begleiten viele Startups intensiv in einem stetig wachsenden Netzwerk aus Foundern und Firmen. Startups erhalten ein umfassendes Angebot aus attraktiven Co-Working-Flächen auf dem Campus, Wachstumsunterstützung, Finanzierung, Mentoring, Community-Mitgliedschaft und Zugang zu einem großen Netzwerk an Partnern, Investoren und Mentoren. 

Zugang zu diesem Netzwerk, Jobangebote und Co-Founder Matching findet ihr in unserem Slack oder über das HPI Connect Jobportal.

Absolvent:innen des HPI haben inzwischen mehr als 200 Tech-Startups gegründet. Dazu kommen zahlreiche Gründungen von Absolventi:innen der HPI School of Design Thinking. Viele davon wurden erfolgreiche Unternehmen mit einer großen Zahl Mitarbeiter:innen. Etliche der Starups wurden auch an große Unternehmen verkauft, zuletzt etwa Signavio als Unicorn an SAP, LanaLabs an Appian, Synfioo an Project44 und Industrial Analytics an Infineon. 

Eine Auswahl unserer aktuellen Startups findet sich nachstehend:

Co-Working Space

Raum für Ideen und Startups

Der Ort, an dem alles zusammen kommt.

Der E-Space ist der Ort, an dem alle und alles zusammenkommen. Es ist der Ort, an dem ihr die Startups findet, wo ihr Gründer:innen treffen, Ideen austauschen, ein Unternehmen gründen oder einfach guten Kaffee trinken könnt.

Der E-Space im Überblick

  • Klubraum des Entrepreneurship Klubs mit Xbox für Teamarbeit und Pausen 
  • Co-Working Space für Startups 
  • Konferenzräume für Meetings 

Infos zum Coworking Space

Mit dem HPI Co-Working Space möchte das HPI die Möglichkeit bieten, dass Gründerteams gezielt an der Weiterentwicklung ihrer Geschäftsidee arbeiten können. Neben dem Raum und einer Grundausstattung an Infrastruktur bietet sich darüber hinaus die Möglichkeit, mit anderen Gründer:innen in Kontakt zu treten. Der Co-Working Space befindet sich auf Campus II. 

Wo befindet sich der Coworking Space?

Für wen ist der Raum gedacht?

Was genau steht im Coworking Space zur Verfügung?