Hasso-Plattner-Institut
 

HPI School of Entrepreneurship


We support digital engineers in building digital products and ventures. Mentoring and coaching, methods around ideation and business ideas testing, business know-how and tool sets, finding co-founders, funding, network access, cooperation partners and much more. 


 

Our Programs


 

Our Events


 

Our Awards


We have just started to make HPI an even more inspiring place for digital entrepreneurs. We are creating "HPI-E" for you, an entrepreneurship ecosystem where there are no rigid boundaries between studies, communication, founders and startups. In which founding naturally becomes a matter of the heart - and not a decision of the head.  

All our offers are and will be tailor-made for you. We will involve you, your thoughts, ideas and needs as much as possible in all further steps. If you like something or miss something, drop by, write us, call us.  

Let's build a digital founder community at HPI that makes a difference. 

E matters. Let's make a difference and be entrepreneurs.

Hasso-Plattner-Institut
 

HPI School of Entrepreneurship


Wir unterstützen Digital Engineers beim Bauen von digitalen Produkten und Ventures. Mentoring und Coaching, Methoden rund um Ideation und Business Ideas Testing, Business-Know-how und Tool-Sets, Finden von Mitgründer:innen, Finanzierung, Netzwerkzugang, Kooperationspartner und vieles mehr. Komm vorbei!­


 

Unsere Programme


 

Unsere Events


 

Unsere Awards


Wir haben gerade damit begonnen, das HPI zu einem noch inspirierenderem Ort für digitale Unternehmer zu machen. Wir kreieren für Euch "HPI-E", ein Entrepreneurship-Ökosystem, in dem es keine starren Grenzen zwischen Studium, Kommunikation, GründerInnen und Startups gibt. In dem Gründen ganz natürlich zur Herzenssache wird - und nicht zur Kopfentscheidung.  

Alle unsere Angebote sind und werden für euch maßgeschneidert. Wir werden euch, eure Gedanken, Ideen und Bedürfnisse bei allen weiteren Schritten so weit wie möglich einbeziehen. Wenn euch etwas gefällt oder ihr etwas vermisst, schaut vorbei, schreibt es uns, ruft uns an.  

Lasst uns am HPI gemeinsam eine digitale Founder-Community aufbauen, die etwas bewegt. 

E matters. Let's make a difference and be entrepreneurs.