Hasso-Plattner-Institut
 
    • de
 

  • Iris Bahar
  • University of Colorado
    Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
    Campus Box 425
    Boulder CO 80309
    USA
    iris@billie.colorado.edu
    Tel.: +1-303-493-1135
  • Bernd Becker
  • Universität Frankfurt
    FB 20 Informatik
    Robert-Mayer-Str. 11 - 15
    D-60054 Frankfurt
    Germany
    becker@kea.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de
    Tel.: +49-69-798-8250
  • Jochen Bern
  • Universität Tirer
    Fachbereich IV - Informatik
    D-54296 Trier
    bern@uni-trier.de
    Tel.: +49-651-201-2840
  • Beate Bollig
  • Universität Dortmund
    Lehrstuhl Informatik II
    D-44221 Dortmund
    Germany
    bollig@pandora.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
    Tel.: +49-231-755-2598
  • Thierry Bravier
  • Dassault Aviation
    DGT/DEA/IA2
    78 Quai Marcel Dassault
    F-92552 St. Claud Cedex 300
    France
    bravier@dassault-avion.fr
    Tel.: +33-1-47 11 53 07
  • Robert K. Brayton
  • University of California at Berkley
    Dept. of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
    519 Cory Hall
    Berkley CA 94720
    USA
    brayton@eecs.berkley.edu
    Tel.: +1-510-643-9801
  • Randy Bryant
  • Carnegie Mellon University
    School of Computer Science
    Pittsburgh PA 15213
    USA
    randy.bryant@cs.cmu.edu
    Tel.: +1-412-268-8821
  • Olivier Coudert
  • Synopsis Inc.
    700 East Middlefield Road
    Mountain View 94043-4033
    USA
    coudert@sysnopsis.com
    Tel.: +1-415-694-1985
  • Rolf Drechsler
  • Universität Frankfurt
    FB 20 Informatik
    Robert-Mayer-Str. 11 - 15
    D-60054 Frankfurt
    Germany
    drechsler@kea.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de
    Tel.: +49-69-798-8472
  • Hans Eveking
  • Universität Frankfurt
    FB 20 Informatik
    Robert-Mayer-Str. 11 - 15
    D-60054 Frankfurt
    Germany
    eveking@kea.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de
    Tel.: +49-69-798-8149
  • Thomas Filkorn
  • Siemens AG München
    Abt. ZFE T SE1
    Otto-Hahn-Ring 6
    D-81739 München
    Germany
    filkorn@zfe.siemens.de
    Tel.: +49-89-636-45760
  • Masahiro Fujita
  • Fujitsu Laboratories of America Inc.
    77 Rio Robles
    San Jose CA 95134
    USA
    fujita@fla.fujitsu.com
    Tel.: +1-408-456-1151
  • Aarti Gupta
  • NEC C&C Research Laboraroties
    4 Independence Way
    Princeton NJ 08540
    USA
    guptaa@cs.cmu.edu / agupta@ccrl.nj.nec.com
    Tel.: +1-609-951-2966
  • Gary D. Hachtel
  • University of Colorado
    Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
    Boulder CO 80309-0430
    USA
    hachtel@dufay.colorado.edu
    Tel.: +1-303-492-8728
  • Günter Hotz
  • Universität des Saarlandes
    Fachbereich 14 - Informatik
    Postfach 15 11 50
    D-66041 Saarbrücken
    Germany
    hotz@cs.uni-sb.de
    Tel.: +49-681-302-2414
  • Jawahar Jain
  • Fujitsu Laboratories of America Inc.
    77 Rio Robles
    San Jose CA 95134
    USA
    jawahar@logic.fla.fujitsu.com
    Tel.: +1-408-456-1194
  • Andreas Kühlmann
  • IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
    P.O. Box 218
    Yorktown Heights NY 10598
    USA
    kuehl@watson.ibm.com
    Tel.: +1-914-945-3458
  • Udo Kebschull
  • FZI Karlsruhe
    Haid-und-Neu-Straße 10-14
    D-75131 Karlsruhe
    Germany
    kebschull@fzi.de
    Tel.: +49-721-9654-402
  • Rolf Krieger
  • Universität Frankfurt
    Fachbereich Informatik (20)
    Robert-Mayer-Str. 11-15
    D-60325 Germany
    krieger@informatik.uni-frankfurt.de
    Tel.: +49-69-798-8155
  • Stefan Krischer
  • Universität Trier
    Fachbereich IV - Informatik
    D-54286 Trier
    Germany
    krischer@uni-trier.de
    Tel.: +49-651-201-2832
  • Wolfgang Kunz
  • Universität Potsdam
    MPAG Fehlertolerantes Rechnen
    Am Neuen Palais 10
    D-14415 Potsdam
    wkunz@mpag-inf.uni-potsdam.de
    Tel.: +49-331-977-1191
  • David LaPotin
  • IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
    P.O. Box 218
    Yorktown Heights NY 10598
    USA
    dpl@watson.ibm.com
    Tel.: +1-914-945-2586
  • Dirk Möller
  • Universität Halle
    Inst. für Informatik
    Weinbergweg 17
    D-06099 Halle
    Germany
    moeller@infsparc2.informatik.uni-halle.de
    Tel.: +49-345-622-522
  • Kenneth McMillan
  • Cadence Berkley Labs
    Suite 303
    1919 Addison St.
    Berkley CA 94704
    USA
    mcmillan@cadence.com
    Tel.: +1-408-894-2488
  • Christoph Meinel
  • Universität Trier
    Fachbereich IV - Informatik
    D-54296 Trier
    Germany
    meinel "at" uni.trier.de
    Tel.: +49-651-201-2827
  • Shipra Panda
  • University of Colorado
    Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
    Campus Box 425
    Boulder CO 80309-0425
    USA
    panda@rtt.colorado.edu
    Tel.: +1-303-492-1135
  • Abelardo Pardo
  • University of Colorado
    Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
    Campus Box 425
    Boulder CO 80309-0425
    USA
    abel@duke.colorado.edu
    Tel.: +1-303-492-1135
  • Carl Pixley
  • Motorola Inc.
    Suite 200
    Bridgepint Plaza 1
    5918 West Countyard Dr. Suite 200
    Austin TX 78730
    carl_pixley@email.mot.com
    Tel.: +1-512-794-4049
  • Jan Roßmann
  • Universität Trier
    Fachbereich IV - Informatik
    D-54296 Trier
    Germany
    rossmann@uni-trier.de
    Tel.: +49-651-201-2830
  • Andisheh Sarabi
  • Viewlogic Systems Inc.
    47211 Lakeview Bvld.
    Fremont CA 94538
    USA
    andisheh@viewlogic.com
    Tel.: +1-510-659-4001
  • Tsutomu Sasao
  • Kyushu Insitute of Technology
    Kawazu 680-4
    Ilzuka 820
    Japan
    sasao@cse.kyutech.ac.jp
    Tel.: +81-948-29-7675
  • Christoph Scholl
  • Universität des Saarlandes
    Fachbereich 14 - Informatik
    Zimmer 309
    Postfach 15 11 50
    D-66041 Saarbrücken
    Germany
    scholl@cs.uni-sb.de
    Tel.: +49-681-302-2274
  • Anna Slobodová
  • Universität Trier
    Fachbereich IV - Informatik
    D-54296 Trier
    Germany
    anna@uni-trier.de
    +49-651-201-2833
  • Fabio Somenzi
  • University of Colorado
    Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
    Boulder CO 80309-0425
    USA
    fabio@colorado.edu
    Tel.: +1-303-492-3466
  • Bernd Steinbach
  • TU - Bergakademie Freiberg
    Fakultät für Mathematik und Informatik
    B.-v.-Cotta Str. 1
    D-09599 Freiberg/Sa.
    Germany
    steinb@informatik.ba-freiberg.de
    Tel.: +49-3731-39-2568
  • Michael Theobald
  • Columbia University
    Computer Science Department
    500 W 120th Street
    450 Computer Science Building
    New York NY 10027
    USA
    theobald@cs.columbia.edu
    Tel.: +1-212-939-7065
  • Sarma Vrudhula
  • Department of ECE
    University of Arizona
    Tuscon AZ 85721
    USA
    sarma@ece.arizona.edu
  • Ingo Wegener
  • Universität Dortmund
    Lehrtuhl Informatik II
    D-44221 Dortmund
    Germany
    wegener@ls2.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
    Tel.: +49-231-755-2776
  • Bernd Wurth
  • TU München
    Lehrstuhl für Rechnergestütztes Entwerfen
    D-80290 München
    Germany
    bew@rebas.regent.e-technik.tu-muenchen.de
    Tel.: +49-89-2105-3659


Dagstuhl Seminar "CA Design and Test" Participants -Jan Roßann- 1-Mar-1995