Hasso-Plattner-InstitutSDG am HPI
Hasso-Plattner-InstitutDSG am HPI

Students Board

HPI students are officially represented by the Digital Engineering Student Board (“Fachschaftsrat”). The Board is elected annually and is composed of eight students.

Student Board members

  • Ben Bals
  • Julian Baumann (Chair)
  • Jennifer Bonello
  • Charlie Meister (Chair)
  • Konrad Nareike
  • Felix Roth
  • Philipp Schmidt
  • Matvey Sivashinskiy

Please visit the student board's website for more information.